Reviews: SimpleLogin:Receive & Send emails anonymously
Item logo image for SimpleLogin:Receive & Send emails anonymously

SimpleLogin:Receive & Send emails anonymously

simplelogin.io
Featured
4.9(

93 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

93 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeremy OlesMay 5, 2024

The SimpleLogin Chrome extension is a fantastic tool for anyone looking to protect their email privacy effortlessly. This innovative extension allows you to create alias emails that forward to your real email, enabling you to keep your actual email address private while signing up for services or newsletters. SimpleLogin is brilliantly simple to use; with just a few clicks, you can generate a new alias directly from your browser, making it incredibly convenient. The service helps reduce spam ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Danger ZoneMay 1, 2024

SimpleLogin is a good extension but needs more free aliases. 10 is not even close to enough.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Weyam RushdiApr 27, 2024

SimpleLogin deserves the 5 stars I'm giving it. If you value your online privacy and security, installing this extension is a must! I just wished they had similar functionality for phone numbers and credit cards.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rax MoltenMar 16, 2024

Very slow on alias creation, and for ~4-3 months it used to fill in the email and then immediately remove it from the form. I think the removal was fixed a month ago though. I like the service, the website, the open source platform. The browser extension has been a let down. I'm thinking of using the api to write my own now single-file extension, it's just one API call + form field fill, it isn't hard at all.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer RMar 15, 2024

If you enjoy controlling what bs people email to you, use simplelogin. Improve your security, improve your life.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristján MárMar 7, 2024

I think this is the best extension ever, pretty much.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FREDRICK MOMANYI MORARAFeb 20, 2024

nice

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ZdenkoFeb 19, 2024

Great extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paolo BJan 23, 2024

Love it. Smart and easy. Need that everyday, Tks

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Don SlatteryJan 3, 2024

It's great at what it does but there's a Z-order bug that causes the embedded email generation button to float to the top on many sites which causes interaction issues. It would be perfect if that was fixed but for now, it's busted.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps