Reviews: SimpleExtManager
Item logo image for SimpleExtManager

SimpleExtManager

blandlifedev.blogspot.com
Featured
4.7(

831 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

831 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mustafa Esat TemelApr 3, 2024

It so good but i can't see some extensions options. I have to go their options by clicking Extensions menu instead of using simpleextmanager.

Review's profile picture

biggusdictusDec 24, 2023

Need a checkbox 'allow in incognito' either in dropdown or next to extensions in this extension's options. (to quickly add/remove other extensions incognito permissions)

Review's profile picture

David PolonskiyDec 4, 2023

Please make white icon for dark theme!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth Lomax-LaidlawNov 21, 2023

Excellent, had it for years and I pay

Review's profile picture

MOHS3N MOHS3NNov 15, 2023

Please add changing color off icon for dark theme

Review's profile picture

ZdenkoNov 1, 2023

Great! very light & fast.

Review's profile picture

SigndexOct 25, 2023

Great extension. Almost perfect among competitors. But VERY MISS of exporting and importing settings and groups.

Review's profile picture

Mahmod AshrafSep 26, 2023

Best simple and yet comfortable extension manager on the internet, I may've used about all of the extension managers in the webstore in my free time to explore who is best, and it was the best by a great margin.

Review's profile picture

Roberto TsaiAug 10, 2023

Great extension!! but "Click name to launch app" function is not working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Álex MartínezAug 3, 2023

Suddenly lost all of my settings and groups (disappeared), so I have to recreate all again. There should be an autobackup feature. Otherwise REALLY GOOD extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps