Reviews: SimpleDiscordCrypt

4.5 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anirudh MukundanOct 17, 2023

No longer working, I don't see any lock icon, only a message to create a database.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Weblure (Feril)Jan 22, 2022

Broken as of Jan 2022. Discord disabled direct embeds from non-bot accounts, which this extension relies on.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ForgivingsJul 29, 2021

Most underrated discord accessory on the internet. Works smoothly and great integration to the Discord UI.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ChocoMilkJul 24, 2021

Amazing extension! I was looking everywhere for this and I had found it, its perfect! It adds a layer of protection so I can feel safe and actually have a chat with my friends on discord.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Killian GimenezJun 9, 2021

While it does work, be careful! It sends the encrypted messages as embeds, wich is bannable by discord! This should be noted somehwere!

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FloafJun 8, 2021

interesting extension. Good for some more privacy in conversations or just sending messages to friends

Review's profile picture

Heathen SApr 21, 2021

okay so its good and all but it made a whole conversation with my friends and there was a keyboard emoji infront of each message. i was super confused and for them it was just the crypt message but like for me it created a whole conversation

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FokusFeb 25, 2021

Ano is cute femboy, im gonna be a good boi too! Plz unban me ~ Fokus

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

leafy bfdi (silly little leaf)Dec 10, 2020

great encryption extension, it also lets you use emojis anywhere without nitro ;) not intentional but an epic perk

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

zach duncanJan 6, 2020

This is exactly what i have been looking for, it adds an extra layer of security over standard discord.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps