Reviews: Simple Todo
Item logo image for Simple Todo

Simple Todo

Featured
4.8(

18 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jaydipsinh ZalaApr 23, 2024

Its a todo app in browser. I would like to add link of websites in todo list. So, by clicking on the task, new tab opens up for the that. would be appreciable feature. Overall good experience.

Review's profile picture

Morgan HabeckerApr 5, 2024

Really wanted to like it, but couldn't get it to save my items or layout. So every time I load the browser, it lost all settings and todos. Otherwise, it's beautiful and would have been super helpful. Almost perfect. :(

Review's profile picture

Neil ShahNov 3, 2023

Love the simplicity of this extension and is exactly what I've been looking for! However, I do not like that I'm unable to disable it from automatically showing up when "opening a new tab" on Chrome. The only what to prevent that is to disable the extension altogether. Please provide a fix for this.

Review's profile picture

Raphael KönigNov 22, 2022

Lovin this simple add on!!! Great work!

Review's profile picture

Dorell JamesOct 13, 2022

Simplicity is beauty! 💙

Review's profile picture

Sushanta MeherMar 2, 2022

Very useful, simple and practical. Just one feature missing - syncing acorss devices. Can it be added please?

Review's profile picture

Ashu MannJan 1, 2022

One of the best Extension. I ever found. Thanks Developer.

Review's profile picture

Khalid MkAug 25, 2021

Finally a simple minimalist to do new page. had to search forever to find it

Review's profile picture

Shahid FakihJun 3, 2021

Simple & Amazing! Using it as a daily driver.. I hope it stays simple and without too many unnecessary functionalities. :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jes mrieJun 2, 2021

Awesome! Keeps me on track of my tasks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps