Reviews: Simple Space Invaders

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ayana Alysa-Marie MitchellMay 26, 2024

I LOVE RUDIMENTARY RETRO STYLE VIDEO GAMES!!! IT TAUGHT ME EVERYTHING I KNOW ABOUT CODING, DESIGN, SIMPLICITY AND BEING GRACIOUS!!!! THANKS BANDAI AND NINTENDO DATEBAYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooo

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin SchlamannJan 17, 2023

This game is simple, yet so awesome to play when you're bored.

18 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenifer AmitNov 28, 2022

I HATE IT I CANT EVEN LOGIN

13 out of 42 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LoogiMar 1, 2022

So simple yet so addicting, and when I say simple, I mean cubes and rectangles kind of simple. 5/5 stars!

18 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

beableg_jpegFeb 10, 2022

very simplistic design, literally just cubes lmao. controls are funky, not really a fan of how you have to use space bar to shoot but arrows to move, i feel like the up arrow would've been better but ah well. besides all that its fine i guess. things move slow and i got pretty bored pretty quick. oh and if your playing this in class the window that the game opens as is pretty big sooo :/ but yea, no bugs or anything, just, odd :]

12 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

daniel santosJan 15, 2022

nice game but can you add sound to it also make it a chrome app if you know how to

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicky ViljoenNov 29, 2021

Great way to waste time, took me a bit to understand how to shoot back (hold or press space bar)! reccommend adding this!

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bora BuckmasterNov 27, 2021

It's a great time waster like everyone here has said. Fun to play when bored or when the internet is down. Good game. I'll give it 5 star's :)

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

fivefrenchMay 6, 2021

Its really good a time waster for sure my review would be 5 stars but I thought it was a little basic everything is cubes I mean I don't really mind it. in conclusion get this extension

9 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wagner RamponSep 17, 2018

Lightweight, straight to the point and pretty addicting. Good to kill some time while that non-optimized embedded video loads :-)

16 out of 20 found this helpful
Google apps