Reviews: Simple Ruler
Item logo image for Simple Ruler

Simple Ruler

3.1(

16 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex KashitaryanSep 13, 2023

bad

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NikolayJul 21, 2023

doesn't work

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oswaldo Fabrizio De Los SantosMay 28, 2023

It gets the job done but the color scheme is only regulated to (green / red / orange / blue), I would like to see more options or at least just a black with a low opacity.

Review's profile picture

Ricardo MartinezAug 26, 2022

The green color scheme is a little harsh, but other than that is simple and works as described!

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abel BrickleJul 28, 2022

I don't know what pages I can use this on but if I do find any pages I can use this ruler I will give it a higher rating.

Replier's profile picture

Марина СулимDeveloperAug 1, 2022

This extension can be used on most web pages, except for some Google pages where usage of such extensions is restricted. For example, try Facebook. Could you please give me examples of web pages where you are not able to use this ruler?

Review's profile picture

VolodymyrJul 28, 2022

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Марина СулимDeveloperAug 1, 2022

Could you please give me some examples of web pages where this ruler doesn't work for you? As far as I can see, it works as expected.

Review's profile picture

Mohammadreza AlihoseinyJun 19, 2022

Doesn't work.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Марина СулимDeveloperJun 21, 2022

It works as usual, as far as I can see. It doesn't work on some specific pages (like this one, for obvious reasons), but on most websites it does. Could you tell me, where it didn't work for you?

Review's profile picture

thomas chanMar 31, 2022

Works as expected Great

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuriy ShabanovMar 17, 2022

Simple and easy

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SanketJan 26, 2022

Does what it says

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps