Reviews: Simple History Manager
Item logo image for Simple History Manager

Simple History Manager

guokai.dev
Featured
4.3(

14 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ESHEL KHANMar 12, 2024

HOW MANY HOUR I USE CHROME I WANT THAT EXTENSION THIS EXTENSION DON'T HAVE THAT AND CAN'T UNDERSTAND ALL SETTING..........................

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

John AnsonJan 10, 2023

Better than Chrome's default history: - it shows the time for all entries - easy to search and re-open closed pages

Review's profile picture

knrdnApr 2, 2021

its pretty good but I wish it had select option. When I search a certain website and want to erase them I have to do it one by one.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Валерий ВалерьевичDec 13, 2020

Usability - 2 (max)

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steve ZOct 22, 2020

Okay as far as versatility is concerned when it comes to searching by date, it DOES beat Chrome's stock History function, as well as the "x" that appears upon hovering to instantly delete that entry. It replaces Chrome's History upon pressing the Ctrl H keys.

Review's profile picture

TheNorwayMapleOct 4, 2020

Has search that has a scrollbar and easy on the eyes. Successfully replaced my history tab. For Tungsten unfortunately, when I click the icon my browser's default history menu comes up. Luckily it can be hidden so still a straight upgrade.

Review's profile picture

天天Aug 15, 2020

Good!

Review's profile picture

Miguel Martin PerezMar 18, 2020

not bad but only allow to manage the connected device. When you are using several devices, you cannot access the history of your smartphone (for example)

Replier's profile picture

Jackie HanDeveloperMar 30, 2020

From version 1.1.0 on Mar 30 2020, it can show "Tabs from other devices" now.

Google apps