Reviews: Simple Gmail Notes
Item logo image for Simple Gmail Notes

Simple Gmail Notes

bart.solutions
Featured
4.6(

732 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

732 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James FisherMay 13, 2024

Brilliant addon - one of those addons that you can't live without once you have it and makes you wonder why it isn't a feature of Gmail.

Review's profile picture

otwo yangMay 7, 2024

if this thing no-stop show notice (everytime I open gmail), next time I will give 1 star.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cobus du PlessisApr 30, 2024

Excellent add-on. Very helpful.

Review's profile picture

Su FennerApr 8, 2024

This is an add-on in the best sense: no nonsense - but very pragmatic. It does what it should do. Reliable, secure, fast. I love that I can annotate an email with exactly the note that I need for this exact email. Most of the times it is a little hint for "saved for later" emails, what needs to be done, what should have happened when the email pops up again. Love this little gem of an add on!

Review's profile picture

Helena BondApr 1, 2024

This is an absolutely brilliant little app! Now my notes on issues in progress are right there with the email.

Review's profile picture

Ken LewisMar 28, 2024

a great way for an assistant to summarize email and note action items. An indispensable tool for us. Developer is very responsive for fixes.

Review's profile picture

AshtonMar 12, 2024

Simple. Fuctional. Perfect.

Review's profile picture

Michael KupzigFeb 11, 2024

Very helpful when working in a team with only one Email account.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew WrightJan 17, 2024

Got a bug on mac with latest chrome which is annoying. If you click the B icon to get the full list of notes. When you click on any of the notes it opens a new tab and goes back to the inbox. It doesn't open the individual email messages. (this is the pop up dialogue that has the search function in the top right). On windows it works.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

george ganssleJan 10, 2024

So useful.. and surprisingly customizable.. but without being clunky or bogging down the page. Nice addition to a streamlined Gmail interface.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps