Reviews: Simple Auto HD (Open Source)
Item logo image for Simple Auto HD (Open Source)

Simple Auto HD (Open Source)

Featured
4.5(

43 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TZ ShuhagApr 8, 2024

Simple, open source and works properly. Well done dev.

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperMay 4, 2024

thank you TZ Shuhag :)

Review's profile picture

AFeb 17, 2024

Exactly what I needed! Open source, no unnecessary junk, and just does the job! Certainly the best auto-quality extension I have used. We truly need more chrome extensions to be open source. Great job, dev!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperMar 3, 2024

thank you A, appreciate it. I needed one myself, and didn't want to trust any closed source tool for a simple usage. Thus this extension was born. :) Cheers

Review's profile picture

han linFeb 3, 2024

make it so I can select 1080p Premium please!

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

sure, will update the plugin soon.

Review's profile picture

Graf OrlokJan 23, 2024

Ok.

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

Hmm, ok? Thanks :D

Review's profile picture

João MendonçaJan 19, 2024

Minimal, functional, no hidden ads (hate those)...Full open source...The best Auto HD on the site....

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

thanks João :)

Review's profile picture

Songphol Kichlertkul (PHOLROCK)Oct 19, 2023

Work great! 👍

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperNov 14, 2023

Thank you so much Songphol! :)

Review's profile picture

Mahmoud ImranOct 11, 2023

Thank you so much Sameer But, I want to see this beautiful extension on firefox and Safari Sincerely

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperNov 14, 2023

thank you Imran! will release it on ff and safari when I have time. regards

Review's profile picture

LMR TeamSep 9, 2023

very cool

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperSep 11, 2023

thanks LMR Team. 😊

Review's profile picture

KechtoJul 18, 2023

works and open source :)

Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperJul 19, 2023

thank you for the review Kechto, cheers :)

Review's profile picture

gnunard EfternamnJun 13, 2023

If it weren't for the forced new tab that it has updated it would 5/5. It's like, yeah wow, you did something expected. gg. It's stupid and should not happen.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Sameer NyaupaneDeveloperJun 13, 2023

Thank you for the review. Well, update list shows what new things you can do with the extension. So it is a way to communicate the changes with users which would be unnoticed without one.

Google apps