Reviews: SimIntpr - Translate & Speak YouTube Subtitle
Item logo image for SimIntpr - Translate & Speak YouTube Subtitle

SimIntpr - Translate & Speak YouTube Subtitle

simintpr.com
Featured
3.8(

39 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

thais carlaMay 13, 2024

Its so good better than trash youtube subtitle thanks guys

Review's profile picture

pauzakApr 21, 2024

it's a paid extension. only gives a try for a few minutes. pretty frustrating and useless.

Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Hello, in order to continue maintaining the project, we need to charge a little fee. I appreciate your understanding.

Review's profile picture

Sir PatrickJan 4, 2024

Can add Cantonese that will be perfect

Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Hi, Cantonese is supported now. It's shown as '中文-粤语' in the 'Translate to' options. Please update to the latest version and give it another shot. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Deep DiverSep 21, 2023

Its pretty good. It seems you guys have been working on it lately from the recent responses you have been giving. Keep it up.

Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Thanks for your support, bro!

Review's profile picture

Asshen AsshenSep 12, 2023

At least you have to pay for this application , there are so many better and free !!!!

Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Hi, we offer a daily free quota for you to use. We have made some improvements to the translation quality. Additionally, we also provide extra features like displaying dual subtitles. We hope you can comprehend and make use of them.

Review's profile picture

Kamikiseto JyuraiJan 17, 2023

need more language I want to translate Thai video

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thăng TrầnDec 12, 2022

It is no longer active Please check back

Review's profile picture

João PauloDec 11, 2022

Plis, add speed "4" at max

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Rafiqul IslamNov 10, 2022

It has stopped working suddenly!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperSep 9, 2023

You can now click the 'Fix speech engine' button on the extension's settings panel if something goes wrong.

Review's profile picture

Glen LittleSep 22, 2022

This works well... reading the closed captions (even if they are not displayed) and reads in sync with the captions. Well done!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SimIntprDeveloperSep 9, 2023

Thanks for your support! By the way, you can click the 'Fix speech engine' button on the extension's settings panel if something goes wrong.

Google apps