Reviews: Signer.Digital Digital Signature, PKI
Item logo image for Signer.Digital Digital Signature, PKI

Signer.Digital Digital Signature, PKI

signer.digital
Featured
4.6(

47 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SHANKAR PATLEFeb 10, 2024

signer. digital Extension allow you to sign PDF documents online.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan JaiswalFeb 10, 2024

signer.digital is a gem for PDF signing! As a developer, just smooth integration with easy demo project available and reliable performance. Works like a charm, making my job a whole lot easier. #Signer.Digital #PDFSigningSimplified

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sagar MoteyDec 19, 2023

Signer.Digital is awesome! It makes getting digital certificates easy. It does more than just download—it helps with signing and verifying too. Works on any browser and computer. Super handy!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shubham TiwariAug 14, 2023

Not working. always showing talking to server

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roshni PanchalJun 27, 2023

how does it help with pki component? i cant use it on icegate.

Review's profile picture

Kumar SiddegowdaApr 1, 2023

Not working

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samarendra MohantyFeb 7, 2023

We are looking for a digital signature on a local PC that to automate in place. The team is amazing just over phone call they support our company without any PO or commitment and able to deliver the solution in Europe within 6 days.I would like to thanks Mr. Chetan who is help us and available on a phone call. Thanks for the great product and support which give us a WOW expereince. Keep the good work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

UntbuDec 13, 2022

doesn't work with YubiKey

Review's profile picture

Sampada GApr 9, 2022

No matter how many times I import certificate and it says "Successful", the digital signature just doesn't work. for a job of 5 minutes, I'm required to spend hours with no success. Can someone help? Does it have something to do with my settings??

Review's profile picture

Navneet VasantJul 12, 2021

Tested this extension for downloading Digital Certificates directly from Browser, have option to download in PKI USB Token or as pfx using MS Enhance Cryptographic Provider or both, essential for Certifying Authorities, eliminates need for developing separate host application for download of Digital Certificate, signer.digital Browser extension can directly integrated in the registration flow and user doesn't need to leave browser from Registration to Enrollment to Download. The extension als... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps