Reviews: SignalHire - find email or phone number
Item logo image for SignalHire - find email or phone number

SignalHire - find email or phone number

www.signalhire.com
Featured
4.4(

296 ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.4 out of 5

296 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shivangi DixitJul 15, 2024

Helpful

Review's profile picture

Shiv Raj BhattJul 14, 2024

Unable to sig in using gmail account. Tried multiple times but failed to sign in. Is there anyone lese also facing the same issue??

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SignalHire SoftwareDeveloperJul 17, 2024

Hello Shiv, We accept business emails only. Thank you,

Review's profile picture

Thad LeingangJul 8, 2024

I love this tool. But as of two weeks ago, Linkedin is suspending my account "because we detected the use of software that automates activity." I have no other extension toughing Linkedin. Anyone else see this issue?

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amitabh BhattacharjeeJul 6, 2024

Unable to sign in have complained multiple times but no resolution.

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harish RazdanJul 2, 2024

Unable to sign in have complained multiple times but no resolution.

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dewey GrantJul 1, 2024

An indispensable tool! Very easy to use

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ольга ТригубJun 26, 2024

Great extension! I really like it!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Warrior YTMay 25, 2024

This tool is really good. The membership might seem expensive but the value it provides is very good. Depends in the type of business you have. As a web developer, this is a really good tool for me to find potential clients. Would defnitely recommend everyont to try. I also love the user-interface (you guys made it easy to use!).

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viraj PanwarApr 11, 2024

Great tool for Sales and Marketing professionals as it's really easy to find out contact details of respective individuals. I wish it allows more than 5 credits a month. In my opinion if the first month is free, one can explore more features of the tool.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan Abad AugustowskyApr 10, 2024

All the features I typically use completely meet my needs. However, sometimes when I try to find a contact's cellphone number or email, it doesn't appear. I suspect it might be due to limitations in LinkedIn's database and how people input their information. Apart from that, as I mentioned, Signalhire is a truly valuable tool that I plan to use again to enhance my sales process.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps