Reviews: SidekicAI
Item logo image for SidekicAI

SidekicAI

Featured
5.0(

20 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eli DavidsonJul 19, 2023

Great tool! Love that you can pick from a variety of writing styles to fit the type of company you are applying to.

Review's profile picture

Nairrit Sen RoyMar 30, 2023

It's a great tool. This is quite a time saver. Really recommend it. Very helpful.

Review's profile picture

Mike SimsMar 30, 2023

I used Sidekic to draft my cover letters in my job search. I saved so much time since I applied for many open roles. I'm happy to report that I just landed a great new job!

Review's profile picture

Robin KlombersMar 30, 2023

I really like this tool! Even ordered more credits. It's made cover letter writing easy! I absolutely recommend it!

Review's profile picture

Travis GardinerMar 30, 2023

I absolutely hate writing cover letters, with SidekicAI it's super easy. And also saves you a ton of time as well!

Review's profile picture

Hiroki HamashimaMar 28, 2023

For non-native English speakers like me, creating cover letter is kind of difficult work. SidekicAI can help me to save time and super useful!

Review's profile picture

Brittany FergusonMar 28, 2023

Using SidekicAI is like co-writing with a sharper writing version of yourself. It takes a previous cover letter you've previously written and essentially uses the template and your writing sample to craft a great cover letter with your resume and the job description of a job you want to apply to. This takes the anxiety out of applying to job and helps my imposter syndrome!

Review's profile picture

Elaine BushkovMar 23, 2023

This has been a time saver for the job search. The tool makes cover letters so simple and easy to create and modify to personalize.

Review's profile picture

Luc DidionMar 22, 2023

Super useful, super intuitive to use. One thing that could be amazing for the future is the support of multiple languages. You should definitely use it!

Review's profile picture

Kathryn BubeckMar 21, 2023

Love this extension! My favorite part is the "research" it does into a company so I don't have to peruse their site looking for something relevant to mention in my cover letter. I'm approaching 300 applications in my current job search, and anything that makes things more efficient and less painless is a huge win.

Google apps