Reviews: Sidebarr - chatgpt, bookmarks, apps and more
Item logo image for Sidebarr - chatgpt, bookmarks, apps and more

Sidebarr - chatgpt, bookmarks, apps and more

sidebar.li
4.5(

1.6K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gerard FreemanJul 8, 2024

Works great

Review's profile picture

Gustavo LadeiraJun 11, 2024

Doesn't work. There are lots of apps and websites for you to 'add' to the sidebar, but none of them work. You try to add them and nothing happens. And I won't even dwelve into the ChatGPT issue, since it doesn't log in at all.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rikki JohnsonJun 8, 2024

The side bar just doesn't open on top of webpages even when clicking and reinstalling the extension, it only seems to work when i am on the sidebar web page. shame as it looks good.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff MeyersJun 3, 2024

You would think the developers would notice that NO ONE is able to log into ChatGPT. YOU CAN'T USE CHATGPT! This is just a clickbait extension that tries to leverage the ChatGPT brand to get people to install the extension. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adil MohammedMay 26, 2024

can not log into chatgpt, but thats fine i guess you could always just use in the search bar for chatgpt

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul BlxckMay 21, 2024

I think a crucial feature would be to allow websites to open *in a sidebar* like in Edge. Honestly, that's the entire reason I installed this extension. If that feature is implemented, it would easily be a 5/5 extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob Tryak (Jay)May 20, 2024

What is fake project. I expected a working ChatGPT and custom bookmarks. I thought this was going to be my free alternative to Manganum, but I guess not.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerMay 7, 2024

It looks great, but it doesn't work. Not only the Use in SIdebarr, the Custom bookmarks, etc. don't work, but also it doesn't even connect to OpenAI. It is unfortunate because it seemed a great project.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dheeraj ShettyApr 1, 2024

Doesnt work, for custom url, it doesnt open in sidebar

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The Legendary JayMar 7, 2024

I like it and it functions. But I cant seem to add custom bookmarks. Please find out why that doesn't work and fix it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps