Reviews: Shut Up: Comment Blocker
Item logo image for Shut Up: Comment Blocker

Shut Up: Comment Blocker

rickyromero.com
Featured
4.7(

269 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

269 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Steve KadishApr 30, 2024

I can finally read comments on GoComics without having to see sad attempts at humor from people who have nothing better to do than comment on 30-year-old "Doonesbury" strips. Bliss!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kayo TorresJan 14, 2024

This, along with Adblock, has to be the best chrome extension of all time. When it comes to comment sections, ignorance IS bliss. Thank you.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AmeliaDec 19, 2023

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. This should come as default on every device!!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RussNov 28, 2023

Needs to be updated, as I'm seeing a lot of pages with comments on them that used to be blocked. Get busy.

4 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cyndriana Omar MadiNov 5, 2023

Works perfectly with Instagram! I can finally enjoy posts without the stupid and negative comments that come with it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MichaelNov 1, 2023

It doesn't work on Patreon.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BackhandSmackSep 28, 2023

This Extension has reduced the amout of Right-Wing Nazi retards on my screen to 0. this gets a 10 out of 5 and a Donation. Thank you so much.

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HollySep 27, 2023

Works perfectly except on Instagram. Great anyways!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neil BaileySep 17, 2023

If only it worked at family reunions, too

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Val Arc.Sep 11, 2023

Awasome! This app removed all comments! For example, I went on Youtube and comments were not visible anymore. I went on facebook and I could just read "1285 comments " but yet I could not seen anymore! So we spend less time to read comments inopportune or comments that make us upset all the time. Finally , Internet is a place for relaxing and not arguing or reading comments that ruin your proposit to stay 'calm' and kind. Thank you ! Spread this app, let all people that want peaceful social ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps