Reviews: Show Keys
Item logo image for Show Keys

Show Keys

3.8(

11 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Raihan NismaraAug 23, 2023

what a extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kkocdkoMar 30, 2023

This's great, since I don't use it in pages with iframe

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Example nameMar 27, 2023

I'm using a Chromebook and when I downloaded this it didn't seem to work when I turned it on

Replier's profile picture

Shuvam MannaDeveloperMay 8, 2023

Hey, on already open pages, try refreshing the page once and then turn the extension on - should fix the behaviour!

Review's profile picture

Jacob GonzalezMay 4, 2022

Only downside is that it doesn't capture neither of my "Ctrl" key. It keeps thinking it's the "^" key for some reason.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Shuvam MannaDeveloperFeb 26, 2023

Hey, super sorry you're facing this. I built this extension on a mac, and the corresponding glyph for ctrl on mac is the ^, hope that helps. Would be adding in optimizations for windows and mac down the line maybe.

Review's profile picture

Mohammed AzeemFeb 8, 2022

Does not always work.

Review's profile picture

Karolis StrazdasJan 28, 2022

Does not work within an iframe. Also, does not show mouse button clicks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laurent MartinyJan 20, 2022

Sorry, not working on my side ... happy to provide information to the developer..

Replier's profile picture

Shuvam MannaDeveloperFeb 26, 2023

Hey Laurent, would be happy to hear more from you

Review's profile picture

guuchJun 28, 2021

When i start adding new tabs on chrome it would break and not show the keys typed. Its nice to have.

Replier's profile picture

Shuvam MannaDeveloperJun 30, 2021

Hey the berd, yes, that is one of the bugs. When you open a new tab, toggling the extension off and then on usually fixes this glitch.

Review's profile picture

Faheem AhmadJun 23, 2021

hate this extension...no settings option...nothing working

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Shuvam MannaDeveloperJun 26, 2021

Hey Faheem, You might want to look at full-apps that do a similar thing. Show Keys would not have a settings option right away. However, I might be able to help if you mention what is not working for you. Regards, Shuvam

Review's profile picture

Aman GuptaJun 20, 2021

Loved the product experience:)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps