Reviews: Shortkeys (Custom Keyboard Shortcuts)
Item logo image for Shortkeys (Custom Keyboard Shortcuts)

Shortkeys (Custom Keyboard Shortcuts)

Featured
3.4(

722 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

722 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ilkka KodisojaMay 17, 2024

report

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel GmcMay 15, 2024

uninstalled

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pietro AccorsiMay 13, 2024

What are all of these new permissions? why you need history, bookmarks, clipboard, notifications now? honestly it was useful but now this is just crazy

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick BrutannaMay 12, 2024

Does not perform THE most obvious core functionality that I have always sought, but somehow, no one bothers to implement. There are functions in the context (right click) menu which HAVE NO SHORTCUT. But I want to use them constantly, so I have to $#%#$^$ right click, THEN senselessly mouse over them and click again. Why the HELL does no one ever think to add this GLARING HOLE in hotkey functionality? It does not need to even show on the menu itself, if only I can actually ADD it --- but no, ... Show more

Review's profile picture

lei shiMay 1, 2024

Hope to add support for bookmark collection function

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Zack LiezelMay 1, 2024

Great, can you please add bookmark all tabs shortcut?

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Qiao WenApr 25, 2024

Used this to disable Edge's newly added seach hotkey (ctrl+k) as it interferes with searching in many major development documentation sites (MDN, Tailwind, Next.js etc.) Works perfectly!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick BaileyApr 18, 2024

Can't disable "ctrl+tab" which annoyingly switches to the next tab.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mark LacroixMar 10, 2024

works great for what i needed , to use voidtools everything with chrome. Thank you developer!. To use everything set up a short key (ex alt+s for behavior use run java script , press the down arrow next to shortcut keys and paste this code javascript:location.href='es:'+document.getSelection();void(0);

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kabraxis LuvosMar 5, 2024

was looking for a way to be able to delete the current line of text I input into websites, like in this review field. the options available are pretty limited to regular browser stuff (delete history, next page, reload etc.)…

Google apps