Reviews: Shoptimate : automatic price comparison
Item logo image for Shoptimate : automatic price comparison

Shoptimate : automatic price comparison

shoptimate.com
Featured
4.3(

292 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping30,000 users

4.3 out of 5

292 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michel LunettaJul 22, 2023

It used to be nice. But it's not working any more for me (Amazon DE / Belgium). Deleted.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff StateMar 27, 2023

This extension doesn't work. I right-clicked on its icon, to enter its options menu, and got an external link. That was strange, but then clicking the link just got me 404 broken link error.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dima K.Dec 12, 2020

I'm on Amazon, looking at a 199€ item and it tells me that the best possible price is 205€.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Honoré SABATIERFeb 7, 2018

Extension caused chrome shutdown 3 time, when opening options. This is a very good extension to help find prices but this extension is the only ever one killing my chrome browser... impressive.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Patrick DessalleDeveloperJan 30, 2019

We found the issue, it only occurred when going to the options from the icon on top-right of Chrome. The last version from Jan 2019 does not cause the issue anymore.

Review's profile picture

Corinne ChopartDec 10, 2017

Super

Review's profile picture

Laura JoeMar 19, 2017

I've tested 5 price comparaison extension and this one was the most reliable.

Review's profile picture

Joey RubinoMar 7, 2017

should be some limit of "best price here" cause 1 cent doesn't mean anything (at least to me) neither does $1 when I am paying for an expensive product. Also, some of the features should be available on the product page not shoptimate's site. Another complaint is that when you get the "product cheaper here" and click on the banner that seems to link to the other page doesn't. The page is blank.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JessOct 20, 2016

often inaccurate and little option to set variables like in camelcamelcamel; need better option for fashion trackers than this

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amy Van CleaveJun 20, 2016

It has worked very well.Also Mysimon.com is also great but doesnot run in the background

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric SMay 13, 2016

super !!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps