Reviews: Shopping Assistant: AliExpress, Amazon, eBay
Item logo image for Shopping Assistant: AliExpress, Amazon, eBay

Shopping Assistant: AliExpress, Amazon, eBay

joinsafedeal.com
Featured
4.8(

66 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

aizik fridmanFeb 15, 2024

Really great plugin, it's really good and useful. There is one problem, when you enter Aliexpress example, the browser tab duplicates itself and sometimes triplicates itself automatically. I know it's because of the plugin - for the information of the excellent developers.

Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and for highlighting the issue with our plugin on AliExpress, Aizik. We're sorry for the inconvenience of the tab duplicating itself. We'll investigate this further to ensure a smoother experience. If you have any more details to share or need assistance, please contact us at +1-650-646-3794 or hi@joinsafedeal.com. Your input is invaluable to us.

Review's profile picture

Dmytro HoretskyiDec 22, 2023

I like it, very useful and clear UI.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen ReuvenDeveloperFeb 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly appreciate it! We want you to know that we are constantly working on improving our product and the user experience/interface to better meet your needs. Your insights play a crucial role in this ongoing process, and we are grateful for your contribution. Warm regards,

Review's profile picture

Chen TechDec 8, 2023

Excellent Extension, it enhancing my online shopping with a user-friendly features for a consistently worry-free experience

Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Dear Chen Tech, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our extension for your online shopping needs. We're delighted to hear that it's providing a user-friendly and worry-free experience for you. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hi@joinsafedeal.com or call +1 415 937 - 7737. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to enhance your shopping experience. Warm Regards, The Safe Deal Team

Review's profile picture

sophei lucSep 23, 2023

Amazing extension. good source and easy click but a bit slow

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen ReuvenDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on the extension! We appreciate your input regarding its speed and will strive to improve its performance.

Review's profile picture

Gery SmithSep 23, 2023

Great extension. easy and useful

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen ReuvenDeveloperDec 8, 2023

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the extension and appreciate your feedback!

Review's profile picture

louis AlexandreSep 23, 2023

Great this extension is so wonderful and useful. thank you guys

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen ReuvenDeveloperDec 8, 2023

We're thrilled that you find the extension so wonderful and useful, thank you for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Ava JamesSep 23, 2023

great extension. shows good product appreciate

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Dear Ava, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the product selections our extension offers. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out at hi@joinsafedeal.com or +1 415 937 - 7737 for any suggestions or queries. Best, The Safe Deal Team

Review's profile picture

Jjay MillesSep 23, 2023

wow Amazing extension this extension is really helpful

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Dear Jjay, Wow! Your enthusiasm is contagious. We're really glad to hear that our extension has been a game-changer for you. It's feedback like yours that drives our commitment to excellence. Should you have any ideas or require support, please don't hesitate to reach out at hi@joinsafedeal.com or +1 415 937 - 7737. We're here to assist and always eager to hear from our users. Best wishes, The Safe Deal Team

Review's profile picture

Felwa JamesSep 22, 2023

this extension was so amazing and useful

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Dear Felwa, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you find the extension both amazing and useful. It's feedback like yours that inspires us to keep improving. If you have any further insights or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at hi@joinsafedeal.com or call us at +1 415 937 - 7737. Your experience and suggestions are valuable to us. Warm regards, The Safe Deal Team

Review's profile picture

Jeff StatzAug 25, 2023

Helpful extension.Cllicking Safe Deal brings up a product discount-based rudimentary search system. The primary functions of this extension work all right, but it's usually the slowest AI/bot-related extension to output results to an Amazon product page. I don't know if the code needs pruning or extension just processes through a ton more data than the others. As the extension grinds through reviews, it should also grind through pricing. Last Lightning Deal dates, lowest price in the last y... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Chen OsipovDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Dear Jeff, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Safe Deal extension. We're dedicated to improving speed and are keen on integrating your price tracking suggestions. We'd love to hear more from you. Please feel free to contact us at hi@joinsafedeal.com or +1 415 937 - 7737. Your insights are always welcome at our support page: https://www.joinsafedeal.com/#support. Best Regards, The Safe Deal Team

Google apps