Reviews: ShopLook Clipper
Item logo image for ShopLook Clipper

ShopLook Clipper

2.2(

44 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

2.2 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aasia IrvinMay 13, 2024

please fix the issue it wont load or clip anything

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EL D.Feb 10, 2024

sometimes it works really well and other times it doesn't work at all...very frustrating! and it seems this has been a problem from the very beginning but shoplook doesnt care to fix it

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica FontanaOct 19, 2023

It will not let you clip any images which sucks because it's the only free way to add images

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kira MasonSep 12, 2023

if the website logs me in via google - the extension should too..instead it asks for a password..and it wont take the google password..so you end up not being able to log in to site with google cause the extension doesnt have that option

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CassidyJan 6, 2023

It worked the first few times but then wouldnt save anything. Really dissapointing. Shoplook needs to either fix the clipper or make the other options of saving images free to use.

19 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MadisonNov 27, 2022

For some reason my pictures are not being added to my uploaded

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dionne SeahNov 7, 2022

doesn't work at all. keeps bringing us to the extension page instead

19 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hailey MealeySep 24, 2022

So bummed! I, like many others, cannot get this extension to work. It's such a bummer because I signed up for the premium account and now will likely cancel. While I don't mind paying for some premium features, the extension is crucial for me. I want to be able to easily link my images to their sources-- if I can't do that, paying for premium features is useless to me.

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kate DannAug 17, 2022

It doesn't work. I have used ShopLook since it came about and since Polyvore died. I used to use this extension all of the time and now it doesn't function at all. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the extension multi times and it still doesn't work. At all. I have tried it on different websites, still it doesn't work. So basically the only way to make ShopLook functional now is pay for it which feels like a scammy tactic to get more people to give them money just to use something that used ... Show more

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

João Victor LapentaJun 13, 2022

It's not working, it says there is an error and I can't upload images no more.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps