Reviews: Shopee Data Scraper - Product, Sales

4.1 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Prakash GpAug 28, 2023

How is this one different than this scraper - apify.com/curious_coder/shopee-data-scraper

Review's profile picture

Dana BerkMay 7, 2023

I am really happy with the results of this data scraper. You just have to watch the tutorial one time and you are ready to start scraping.

Review's profile picture

David HashemApr 25, 2023

It's very useful while scrapping products data from website. Thank you so much, the one who developed this amazon scraper.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kirby SodgrassApr 10, 2023

This extension is great for mining data. I would highly recommend this product to any business looking to obtain data for any purpose - mailing, email campaigns, etc. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

chung hang chengAug 29, 2022

How fake do you want the reviews to be? DataSunday: yes

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaun YapAug 11, 2022

Ignore any review above 3 stars. This plugin requires external accounts which you have to sign up for, which can either be stealing or farming your data, on top of not even working.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

明石ー海外販売Aug 23, 2021

That is a fake bot. Avoid it. They are asking payment information for the product and don't let use the free product.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Perth VapeJul 28, 2021

doesnt work.. keep asking to pay trial but still cant use

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

All Things GeneralDec 5, 2020

Worked with Data-Scraper for a while and I am really happy with the results. You just have to watch a tutorial one time and start scraping. Highly recommended!! Happy Scraping ;)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda WooselyDec 5, 2020

I used the service for a little over a year and it proved to be invaluable and freed up so much of my time. Their Customer Support is also good. Highly Recommended!!

Google apps