Reviews: ShopBuddy for Canada: Cash Back & Coupons
Item logo image for ShopBuddy for Canada: Cash Back & Coupons

ShopBuddy for Canada: Cash Back & Coupons

ca.shop.com
Featured
4.0(

22 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carolyne ZJan 13, 2022

I used to love this extension and use it everyday. It has been working fine until December 23, 2021. Not sure what happened to the extension, it's not tracking my online shopping trips anymore. I've reinstalled/restarted my computer and laptop, not working. Hope someone from the developer team could help me solve this problem. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adeel KhanNov 9, 2019

the fact that this plugin gives you cashback is one thing, but my favorite part about this extension is the amount of discounts you get using it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Annette ChiaJan 20, 2018

Previous version shows the CashBack amount of login user. This version (as at Jan 2018) does not. Will love to see this valuable information reinstated.

Review's profile picture

noah huangDec 3, 2017

Used to work. Just re added the app and it cannot sign me in what ever do

Review's profile picture

Brian QuanDec 3, 2017

Used to work. Just re added the app and it cannot sign me in what ever do.

Review's profile picture

Tianna TettemerNov 19, 2017

IT DOES NOT WORK

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cherry HuangMay 4, 2017

helpful app for shopping, telling the deals

Review's profile picture

Rafiq DhanjiDec 4, 2016

Was great until it recently stopped working. Can no longer sign in! :(

Review's profile picture

Rebecca NiJul 15, 2016

love it! all the hot fresh deals save me lots of money and i never need to find it myself~ very convenient!

Review's profile picture

Em ChenJun 15, 2016

Had no idea there was a Canada one!! Saves me time and money with cashback reminders and coupon codes!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps