Reviews: Shop with Freedom - Shop Local & Find Coupons

5 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Abimalec Fitzgerald MartinezApr 22, 2021

This is such a great app! I've been using Honey and [now] Capital One Shopping for a few years. I only used them for coupons, but they're not user friendly. With Freedom, I've already been able to look up local stores, checked out their websites and it just could not be simpler! I'm a new user, but I can't wait to start saving on my online shopping.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Margie StuppardApr 7, 2021

I actually saved money shopping with these coupons, AND I got to shop local! Thank you Freedom!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sabrina PonteMar 27, 2021

Easy to use and effective, appreciate this extension!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sabrina PonteMar 27, 2021

Awesome for being able to save money on different sights including Amazon and local businesses, my new go-to for saving money!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chrystal HollandJan 17, 2021

Love this extension! It makes it super easy to shop and get discounts on everyday items that I shop for regularly and also new deals. Easy to navigate and download and it pops up right away with ways to save you money!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Super SaverDeveloperJan 18, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Chrystal! Can you send us an email at freedomtvplus@gmail.com, we've got a special deal with your name on it!

Review's profile picture

ayon naJan 13, 2021

Great app. I honestly prefer this app over honey, its much more functional and the coupons take a good portion of the money off the ending price.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Super SaverDeveloperJan 14, 2021

We're glad we could help you save!

Review's profile picture

Jack FoleyDec 15, 2020

Making it easy to save money, I love this!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Super SaverDeveloperJan 14, 2021

Thanks for the review, Jack!

Google apps