Reviews: Shop TODAY Savings
Item logo image for Shop TODAY Savings

Shop TODAY Savings

todayshow.app
4.3(

40 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.3 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Susan WilliamsonDec 13, 2023

Great app! It helped me find the best deals on items I was shopping for. It also alerted me to coupon codes to use the reduce the prices. I would not have found that on my own. I will definitely use again for my purchases!

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shop TODAY SavingsDec 12, 2023

We're so sorry some of you are having trouble! You can always reach out to savingssupport@today.com for a detailed overview of the extension and get direct help with any issues you are having. Please know that we are working to make our browser extension experience the best experience it can be for our users. Here are some FAQs that address some of the concerns below - we will post a full list of FAQs to the Overview page shortly. What is the Shop TODAY Savings extension? Shop TODAY Savings... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christine DDec 11, 2023

Discounts are old and are same im already getting. also glitchy

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole DaltonDec 11, 2023

Every time that I try to use it, it freezes my shopping cart. No codes are successfully applied, and I'm unable to complete check out. I've tried multiple times, and am getting nowhere. Deleting the extension.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jen OBrienDec 7, 2023

Pretty annoyed all of the early reviews are 5star before the darn thing launched. Had it a few weeks now and it has never saved me any money, doesn't come up with half the savings the other ones do. I'll give it till the end of the month, but no longer.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul FatseasDec 7, 2023

I've been trying for 2 hours to download the Today app to buy from the Steals and Deals. It is taking me in circles and there is no way I can see to buy todays advertised products, even after downloading all the extensions and coupon savings they told me to do. What a waste of time and outright SCAM.

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cassandra CookeDec 7, 2023

Horrible.... installed and it said page not found. Uninstalled, then tried again, but still no coupon code applied. When I tried to enter code, it said code does not apply to this item - but it was on tv this morning, and on the main page. Ridiculous waste of my morning

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Veronica JohnsonDec 7, 2023

I am frustrated because now I cannot get the discount code... I have done everything and cannot find it. I always shopped these deals and now I am frustrated.

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alassandra LoretoDec 7, 2023

Such a scam to access your computer. I can't access any of the deals on the Today show. Why make it so impossible to find the deals??

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody GeorgeNov 15, 2023

Perfect for my Christmas shopping!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps