Reviews: Shift Click Image Extractor
Item logo image for Shift Click Image Extractor

Shift Click Image Extractor

shft.cl
4.0(

48 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ercole CitardaJan 11, 2023

This is the first time i'm writing a review on the web store, thats SO GOODD

Review's profile picture

MikeSep 7, 2022

Bad: Print compatibility is very poor - images are split across pages in both portrait and landscape layout. After shift+clicking on an image, the image loads in a new window and if you move off the tab to perform other browsing you are interrupted once the image has finished loading, as it brings your focus back to the sift-click image tab. Good: On the plus side, I like the addition of the colour pallet.

Review's profile picture

stíobhart matuleviczFeb 10, 2022

Really handy tool. I use it all the time to quickly grab the full res image off a web page, without having to dive into the source code. My one criticism [and the reason I've knocked off a star] is that the Shift Click tab grabs focus, after the delay while it loads. So, if I'm 'shift+clicking' a few images on a page, I often have to click back onto the original tab every few seconds, as the Shift Click tabs keep grabbing focus. Makes it a very choppy process. Maybe add an option to open ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William BelzJan 11, 2022

Love the concept. Really a tool I could use often, but does not function. Sadly, saying hasta la vista.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elena NaggiarNov 3, 2021

The easiest way to share info! Really practical to have the URL and an image so effortlessly! 10/10 highly recommend for personal use and work!

Review's profile picture

Mark Francis BerndtSep 16, 2021

Prior to displaying your image, this extension uploads your shift-clicked image to his external server. If you are satisfied with this type of behavior, read no further. From a functional perspective, this extension works great- it works the vast majority of the time, in places other extensions failed for me, and it's super convenient. However, if you use this extension frequently, eventually you will shift-click a private image which will be uploaded to his server and there's no way to rem... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincent LeeFeb 15, 2021

does exactly what it claims. easy to use and never fails me!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PEI ArcheryJan 15, 2021

Great Extension works on websites that don't let you just let you right click and save image as! It has stopped working for some reason it just says Oops, Something when wrong! Please fix the bug. I will give 5 stars once it's fixed

Review's profile picture

Sun LiJul 20, 2020

Installed this today and it works amazingly. Sometimes it takes a couple tries, but it works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnaud CrevierApr 27, 2019

Awsome app, great support! Real time saver

Google apps