Reviews: ShareGPT: Share your ChatGPT conversations

2.8 out of 5

75 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SamApr 25, 2024

Yeah. Doesn't work. "failed to copy link - could not create link". Doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Ali AjamFeb 24, 2024

No longer working. AIArchives.org still works as an alternative method.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott WalterJan 30, 2024

Apparently, right now, it won't install is it hasn't "Completed the review process." Can't really say anything positive about something I can't load.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Juwita FauziDec 16, 2023

good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jon Garber MODDec 11, 2023

This was awesome and useful and then STOPPED working a few weeks ago.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jake MikrutDec 2, 2023

doesnt work

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew VankenojSep 2, 2023

was working great as of late, no longer working. AI Archives still works as an alternative method for creating a URL

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JunichiroSep 2, 2023

Does not seem to work for me, doesn't seem like this is maintained, aiarchives.org is working from below recommendations

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert DonnahueJun 12, 2023

I don't see the purpose of this extension now that ChatGPT has come out with their own share function, ... I started using aiarchives.org from the recommendations here to browse and organize my chats between chatgpt as well as bard.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

GOO GCP007May 28, 2023

Dear all, Hey mates now you can nativ built in chatgpt 1. Klick on your account name on the left side then right click select settings 2. choose Data Controls and klick export I fyi: till today the https://aiarchives.org/Dashboard is working Best Mohamad

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps