Reviews: Shareaholic for Google Chrome™
Item logo image for Shareaholic for Google Chrome™

Shareaholic for Google Chrome™

shareaholic.com
3.9(

923 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

923 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

林 Lin昭辰 Chao-Chen Jack Kenichi YEGSep 10, 2021

Also, I couldn't reconnect with my Facebook Messenger Account at all times, please? So then, who could go fix it over there asap, please? Once again, thank you all so much indeed! Amen!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel PhillipsMay 29, 2021

don't save without sign in thats bait and switch, crippleware

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angelique ParksMay 6, 2021

When I click to save, the images are not showing up. I have no Idea which picture I am selecting for multiples. Just stop working. Please fix!!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalie DMar 5, 2021

Not functioning at all and fails to even appear in Chrome.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

林 Lin, 昭辰 Chao-Chen Jack YEG (Fife50000)Jul 20, 2019

RT @SHARAHOLIC: Excuse me, but so why couldn't I have been able to reconnect with my own Twitter/Facebook/Pinterest Accounts/Services, all within the Shareaholic Website right here and now asap, please? So then, who could go repair, redo, recalibrate, and reconnect all of them altogether asap, please? Once again, thank you all so much indeed! Amen!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

K. LohJun 19, 2019

Best addition to Chrome for a while but now it just doesn't work at all.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stavros SkamagkisJun 7, 2019

This is a well thought-out and worthwhile attempt at a Social Media Sharing extension / app and would be very useful for everyday content sharing or bookmarking, if only it wasn't plagued by the following serious issues: 1) Changes (adding, removing or reordering) to services using the "Personal Sharing Settings" page are not reflected in the actual extension's interface until I manually disable and re-enable the extension. This is the most serious issue of the extension and should be fixed ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Mark OwenJan 27, 2019

After years of great use, this just seems to do ... nothing, Uninstalling

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jude ArnoldSep 17, 2018

I love this extension-except now (9-17-18) it doesn't work. I click the extension on in the extension page, then go back and it does not show up in the bar and when I go back to the extensions page, it has turned itself off. Please fix, as this has been a much used extension.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oleg ItseksonAug 9, 2018

Stopped working :-(

Google apps