Reviews: Share Google Contacts with Shared Contacts®
Item logo image for Share Google Contacts with Shared Contacts®

Share Google Contacts with Shared Contacts®

getsharedcontacts.com
Featured
4.3(

32 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dani CohenDec 5, 2022

Great interface and app to help share contacts between users. I like the intuitive interface and the seamless integration with G Suite.

Review's profile picture

Glenn PattonSep 5, 2022

This extension provides essential functions that are just as useful for personal use as they are for business users. These functions should have been part of Gmail from the beginning. Easy to setup and create lists.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Basil BabaaJun 6, 2022

Lack of response from Support gets them 1 Star for this application. I have zero tolerance for unresponsive personnel. I have been trying for months to get these folks to correct their invoices which do not match what is actually being billed. They do not respond to any support requests at all.

4 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg PercifieldMar 15, 2022

Doesn't seem to work anymore. I sent a support request to the issue I was having and received no reply. I also checked the support tab on this page, and saw that other people were having the same exact problem, but there was no reply from the developer. That issue is regarding Authorization Error 400. I was ready to pay for this. Instead I will delete it and look for something else that works.

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Philip McBrayerJan 15, 2022

Really great and easy to use. The support has been amazing!

Review's profile picture

Matt VDec 12, 2021

At no point was it made clear this is a paid add on. I had to complete the set up process prior to learning this would require multiple licenses. I will not deal with a company that blatantly obfuscates their intentions.

4 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John CollinsSep 19, 2021

Messed up my contacts, now I can't access them.

44 out of 363 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Graeme PrestonSep 19, 2021

Excellent App that allows us to easily share our contacts throughout our company. Also very good customer support from the author.

384 out of 384 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vinicio ReaSep 19, 2021

I really like the features that this app offers to those who use it for the free version. You can enter a lot of data and be functional as a small business. We used it for two years on the free version and finally had to upgrade. We upgraded because we knew what we were getting and I couldn't find anything better for the price. You can add fields, edit fields, create reports, etc. This app also integrates with IFFFT (If This Then That)...so when I enter in a new lead, it will populate the lea... Show more

365 out of 365 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave and AnnieSep 19, 2021

Have used it for years in our business and as a family and once we got it set up properly for our situation it works reliably. Allowed me to run a small business without a fancy CRM and also kept my husband and I on the same page, using it for work and life.

374 out of 374 found this helpful
Google apps