Reviews: Share-A-Cart for Amazon
Item logo image for Share-A-Cart for Amazon

Share-A-Cart for Amazon

share-a-cart.com
4.5(

78 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping40,000 users

4.5 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karen DiNataleJun 4, 2024

Works quite well! Saves our staff the trouble of having to email me links to each product page, and streamlines the ordering process for our school. I like the fact that it gives a snapshot of product pricing and availability at the time the Cart ID is created, so we can pinpoint any differences when we go to place the order, and make changes as needed. The only suggestion I have is that when a product is no longer available from a particular seller, it would be nice if there was a message to... Show more

Review's profile picture

Eric FrankApr 23, 2024

It just doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

justin meyerMar 17, 2023

absolutely awesome. dont have amazon account for work and constantly have to compile a cart to order things, was always a pain to try and "share" or send the cart to my Operations team to order thru their corporate amazon account. THIS!!! makes it 10000% easier. 2 clicks and link created. saves me hours of work.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Noreen RomeroFeb 27, 2023

This has been a life saver for me, saves a ton of time for me and my company. Recently we found an issue and Felix not only responded very quickly, but also the issue has been resolved just as quick! Thank you Felix!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott WebsterFeb 27, 2023

Awesome app. Works great for helping my company make purchases. Top notch customer support. Thanks Felix!

Review's profile picture

swapnanil debAug 17, 2022

Found this extension via instagram, surprisingly very helpful

Review's profile picture

Aryan WilcoxMay 21, 2022

Not paid to do this I promise, I installed this to send my friend my PC parts list and it made the task beyond easy. Also as a side note, I have this installed on Opera GX and it works perfectly on this browser.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mrs. L. JonesMar 9, 2022

Useful tool.

Review's profile picture

Emily PetokasJan 7, 2022

Duplicated Cart received and I can't share mine. The button is grey.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A s h l e yDec 23, 2021

It did copy my cart but it duplicated my items and moved one to "saved for later" :( but it still worked

Replier's profile picture

Felix Share-A-CartDeveloperDec 23, 2021

Hi Ashley, how are you? When Share-A-Cart adds the items to you cart it basically automates the process of opening every item and then pressing "Add to Cart" for you. So if the item is moved into "Saved for later" its because the availability in stock dropped and its no longer for sale until inventory is replenished. Not sure why the items would be duplicated, but occasionally users load the lists more then once by accident or confusion and that'd essentially increase the quantities every time you receive the cart. I'd be happy to look into what happened with your install if you get in tough with me at shareacart@gmail. Thanks!

Google apps