Reviews: Set password for your browser ( chrome lock )

3.0 out of 5

796 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lulua Meshael Al-NasrodinMay 19, 2024

please mask the passcode box so when we enter the password the kids can't see it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Winz LorenzoMay 16, 2024

hide the typing box pleased

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

eyosyasMay 11, 2024

it is a great and handy one but I have only one comment: please hide the characters

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SHAHIDUL IslamMay 9, 2024

Just Amazing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Suneet Kumar RastogiMay 5, 2024

disgusting i added in my chrome profile then i deleted my profile from chrome. later i added my profile in chrome and i sync my data from my g account. immediately this extention added and asking the password and i am typing the same password i saved but this locker do not allowed me to enter. i was typing the correct password. zero star

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

financial teamMay 5, 2024

excellent but if the password that writes the box is hiding that will be more secure

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

animrMay 2, 2024

nice extension but I found a lag whereby when you get it wrong the first time then you open it again it will allow you to enter without the password pls fix this.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hossein BlueApr 29, 2024

It would be great if, during password entry, the numeric code is not visible in the input box and only asterisks are displayed, or at least this feature is optional.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rajesh KhatriApr 27, 2024

When wrong password enter it close browser but when we reopen browser it is not asking for password and work as it has given access... Please fix this bug...

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hans IsMeApr 19, 2024

this works perfectly.. thanks for the developer.. if you can change the password character with asterisk

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps