Reviews: SessionBox - Multi login to any website
Item logo image for SessionBox - Multi login to any website

SessionBox - Multi login to any website

sessionbox.io
3.4(

1.3K ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ali FensomeJul 22, 2024

Doesn't work with the website I need it for and have to pay for it once the free subscription is over

Review's profile picture

anthony dustJul 21, 2024

been using this for tumblr, where i have two accounts (not blogs, but separate accounts) for different dashboards. that's all i've needed and wont be needing more and now they are getting rid of the free version.... if anyone has some suggestions, i'd appreciate it. i use opera because my computer has low end so i cant just use firefox (plus when i copy-paste images from it it adds a black background which as an artist just does NOT work for me) and i dont like to have multiple browsers open ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ray KwokJun 27, 2024

The UI is so ugly!

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

daydreaming5Jun 19, 2024

google removed "multilogin' from chrome webstore recently. search and download from other sites.. you can open unlimited tabs. (sesson box opens only 5 tabs for free and they told they will remove free version)

17 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Аркадий МишустинJun 18, 2024

You can download the old version of the extension and continue to use it for free!

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

diboJun 16, 2024

forcing subscription to a paid plan suddenly is bad and makes the developers of this extension are untrusted

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter NJun 14, 2024

Firefox browser has extension called multi-account containers which is better and FREE. https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/containers

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill BrehmJun 11, 2024

The Chrome add-in page still says "SessionBox can be used for free for non-commercial usage." above. But they gave less than a month's notice that it will no longer be free. Do they think all the free users will start paying now? Or will they all just look for something else or do without? I am in the latter group. Before while it was free I might have given 3 stars. It was a bit buggy and lost my info more than once and would open sessions in the wrong Chrome window, instead of the one in w... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J WJun 10, 2024

Greed, rent seeking and enshittification claim another one.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Med GorrabJun 10, 2024

The free tier gone? Not even something backed by ads? Uninstalling and finding an alternative. Worst case ditching all chromium browsers and going back to Firefox built-in containers.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps