Reviews: SessionBox - Multi login to any website
Item logo image for SessionBox - Multi login to any website

SessionBox - Multi login to any website

sessionbox.io
Featured
3.5(

1.3K ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

cheyrn cheyrnMay 8, 2024

The "documentation" is videos. The knowledge base describes creating a profile. There is no option to create a profile. Creating a new "session", how it decides if it' s a local session is not described. There is no option to create a local session. After using it for one day, I can no longer login to twitte with the session it was opening in.

Review's profile picture

Deathrape2001May 3, 2024

DANGER!! Demands U 'create account' with THEM & 'sign in' giving them your E-Mail, so yor PRIVATE PASSWORDS & ACCOUNTS are all luploaded 2 them '2 the cloud' = on THEIR computer(s), so thay kan do wat? Rob U? $ell yor 'accounts' 2 'hackers' & other criminals? $pammers? = DEFINITELY 100% there! =)) Etc. = another $tupid$cam. U have been warned! =)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio Vazquez IIApr 25, 2024

This extension is INDISPENSABLE. I use it every day. I couldn't imagine developing without it any more!

Review's profile picture

Slamet PSApr 2, 2024

Unable to load multi-website for WhatsApp. It always say cannot connect to internet for the second window.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ray SylverneMar 21, 2024

I personally love this app but recently it stopped working for https://aws.amazon.com/. Now when I try to log into a different account instead of treating the tabs as individual sessions it signs me out of the previous account in order to sing into the current one. I'm not sure if an update is needed but I really hope this gets fixed soon. I haven't found any other apps for chrome that work as well

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IMAM KHANAPIMar 19, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

Juano BingwenFeb 8, 2024

why this always crashing and stop working over time , please fix this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mehdi MaraniFeb 2, 2024

stopped working, doesn't work as a guest and create account throws error.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Verin BlackJan 27, 2024

It is great till it stops working, then you have to fix it and re add all your pages but why do I need to keep redoing this... it kind of locks up and wont load any of my other pages and when i try to log them in it says my main page needs a pword which i type in but then it says what do you want to do and so i tell it and now it says add the pword again for the first page and I still have not managed to get the others logged in

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laskar PangeranJan 19, 2024

I don't know how to use it, I want to try without creating an account, but I don't think that's possible, so the result is that the app doesn't work.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps