Reviews: SERPed.net SEO Plugin

4.2 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yamil FranciscoJan 18, 2018

Amazing plugin! Lets me check websites without much more than a click of the mouse. It's literally saving me hundreds of hours! If you are already using serped then you must use this - and it's included in your monthly fee so why not?

Review's profile picture

Care DaSilvaDec 28, 2017

Kotton G. shared this amazing plugin with our group - amazing! Love, love, love it! It just made my life so much easier.

Review's profile picture

Sandra MaxOct 7, 2016

Great plugin, this is exactly what I needed. Easy to use, and it works very well indeed, I just like it! Recommended to all!

Review's profile picture

Ana DavitkovaOct 3, 2016

A friend of mine recommended me this plugin, and now I owe him a beer.. maybe two. Great tools, easy to use and excellent design. Loving it!

Review's profile picture

Ivica PesovskiOct 2, 2016

Until today I didn't even know that you could have that many tools in one plugin in your Chrome browser. This is revolutionary for me and my business. I have the site I'm browsing analyzed with a click of a button and I can see a huge amount of useful data like Social Signals, PA, DA, keyword density, backlinks etc. in a matter of seconds. Then there are the tools like Rank tracker, keyword analyzer, site explorer and more which I simply enjoyed on SERPed.net, now available next to my Chrom... Show more

Review's profile picture

Eranga Sampath WiharagodaSep 28, 2016

I'm a new member of SERPed.net, and also a bit of a newbie to digital marketing, but this makes my life a lot easier. You get 5 stars because I played with the plugin and everything works. So much data presented.

Review's profile picture

Andrej MitevskiSep 28, 2016

Awesome plugin, it helps me to collect the important data for my websites. I'm sure this will help me get more traffic from day to day, thank you very much team. I highly recommend it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

serped pluginSep 28, 2016

This is very helpfull for me.Thanks SERPed.net

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps