Reviews: SERP Snippet Extractor by getindexed.io
Item logo image for SERP Snippet Extractor by getindexed.io

SERP Snippet Extractor by getindexed.io

getindexed.io
4.1(

15 ratings

)
ExtensionTools4,000 users

4.1 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

seeds alpJul 7, 2024

Let test it more

Review's profile picture

RAPPOSOMay 30, 2024

Works as intended, like a charm!! Very easy to use and actually gives results in a blink of an eye. And all that for free? Its a steal. Thank you to the developers for this amazing tool!!

Review's profile picture

Alex COLLINSEOMay 8, 2024

I use it every day, it always works the way it says is super reliable and easy to use! 💪🏼

Review's profile picture

Andreas MaapsApr 9, 2024

works great, thanks!

Review's profile picture

Ariel LandsbergApr 8, 2024

It's a good extension to get the SERP results in a spreadsheet. Both for mobile and desktop. Thanks for the help, Stephan!

Review's profile picture

Mohamed GamalMar 6, 2024

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Stephan CzyschDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Hi Mohamed, It's working as expected for me. If it's not working for you, please share a sample query so we can test it. Thanks a lot in advance Stephan

Review's profile picture

Ken NoFeb 22, 2024

Without the ability to set which data you want to extract, this is just cumbersome. Others have pointed out the same need.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stephan CzyschDeveloperFeb 26, 2024

Hi Ken, I will consider adding the feature in a future release. Please keep in mind that the extension is a side-project without financial interest involved. With this background your one star rating feels ungrateful.

Review's profile picture

harsh sharmaDec 22, 2023

love it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luca JungemannSep 21, 2023

Great SEO tool. Some control over the exported columns would be amazing. (Deselect unwanted categories) Overall 5 Star Tool. Keep up the great work!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor ForssellMay 14, 2023

The current functionality is great, but it would be even better if I could customize which elements it copies. For example, I would like the option to copy only the Title, Description, and URL while excluding other details like Date, Title truncated and so on. If you can add this customization feature, it would certainly deserve a 5-star rating!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps