Reviews: SEOSpace - The SEO Plugin for Squarespace
Item logo image for SEOSpace - The SEO Plugin for Squarespace

SEOSpace - The SEO Plugin for Squarespace

seospace.co
Featured
4.4(

14 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

studio BIGJan 18, 2024

Works quite well for our webite studiobig.co.uk

Review's profile picture

Julie WaiteDec 14, 2023

Love SEOSpace! We've started using it for our website www.streetwisedefence.com and we've seen great improvements already. For one page we were ranking 33rd for a specific search term, after following the recommendations and some advice from Henry, we've moved up to 4th! It's easy to use and implement the results even if you're not very technical and the support and training is great. I would definitely recommend it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven PerryDec 11, 2023

plugin take extra steps to active unlike whats stated in description. does not auto active. tried on multiple different machines both mac and pc with everything up to date.

Review's profile picture

Kishen BorkhatriaDec 5, 2023

great tool for my websites https://photosbykishen.co.uk https://chai-cart.co.uk

Review's profile picture

Joseph MelaraOct 17, 2023

Great tool for my website https://www.residentialbrokers.org/

Review's profile picture

Melissa KellyMay 30, 2023

This tool really works. I've just been using it for about a month now on both my site and my client's sites and I'm already seeing results. Even though I know a lot about SEO, I was shocked by how many things I missed. It has saved so much time that I would have spent manually checking things, or cobbling together a strategy using other tools-this brings everything together on one helpful platform. And a platform that is constantly improving, btw! The founder and team behind SEOSpace are pass... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robyn MillerMay 24, 2023

I had very little SEO experience before using SEOSpace, but now I have peace of mind and have grown so much in terms of SEO confidence and knowledge. I use this on my own site, and on my clients' sites - highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Helen RajanMay 9, 2023

As a Squarespace web designer, I've always found SEO on Squarespace fairly intuitive - but since using SEOSpace, I've found that it's made the process so much quicker and easier as I've been able to find gaps and opportunities with a simple page scan, and correct and improve things so much more efficiently. I've been using it loads on my own site, and will be using it and recommending it for client sites as it makes the whole process so much more intuitive too - perfect for the ongoing SEO pr... Show more

Review's profile picture

Travis VanceMay 8, 2023

Squarespace has done a good job in recent years of creating easy to use and accessible SEO fields to improve your sites ranking in search. The SEOSpace tool has mirrored that ease-of-use and created a seamless experience for anyone looking to boost their sites on-page SEO. Simply using the tool has opened my eyes to areas of my website that need attention. It's worth the cost of admission and will continue to provide value for you and your business long into the future!

Review's profile picture

Kate ScottMay 7, 2023

I've been a Squarespace user for 5 years and one of the things I've always missed about Wordpress is having access to amazing SEO plugins like Yoast. SEOSpace fills that gap and provides a robust set of features to help you rank on Google. I'm impressed with how solid this plugin is right out of the gate and look forward to seeing new features and enhancements in the future!

Google apps