Reviews: SEO Checker Tool - Get Free SEO Audit

3.9 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

shubham singhFeb 18, 2023

All are paid services

Review's profile picture

SaraApr 10, 2022

Not helpful

Review's profile picture

sandeep mittalApr 16, 2021

all paid

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven BMar 3, 2021

IT looks like "Google's" SEO Checker, it's not. Strike one. Click bait to sell you a monthly subscription or credits. Strike two. After you install the extension, you get one free use and it uses the site you are at not necessarily the site you want. Once you realize what it isn't.. and remove it, you need to reinstall it to leave a review. Strike three. I despise this type of marketing, it's disingenuous, manipulative and unacceptable. Absolute junk.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur MarkusOct 4, 2020

It doesn't look like in the screenshots, it opens a new tab upon every click after one click i had to create an account.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NSS LAPTOP SERVICE CENTERApr 15, 2020

Great extension! it makes extremely easy check the SEO of your (as well as your competitors') webpages. The reports are clear and detailed plus show you where to improve with practical tips. Love it! I am really very very thankful for such quality seo report.... Definitely i am going to use in our website www.nsslaptopservicecenter.in ... What i like most in this report is that very clear points to where we should do the correction.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sami SAKERFeb 4, 2020

One of the most technical yet friendlier tool ever existing on the audit market, I recommend it without hesitation

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alessandro La RosaDec 11, 2019

Amazing. Congrats at team.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dario MaccarroneNov 26, 2019

Great extension! it makes extremely easy check the SEO of your (as well as your competitors') webpages. The reports are clear and detailed plus show you where to improve with practical tips. Love it!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco Angelo VillariNov 25, 2019

A useful extension of my favourite SEO tool. SEO Checker Online Chrome Extension helps you to analyze the SEO score of a web page in less than a second. Amazing!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps