Reviews: SEO Analysis & Website Review by WooRank
Item logo image for SEO Analysis & Website Review by WooRank

SEO Analysis & Website Review by WooRank

www.woorank.com
Featured
3.9(

614 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

614 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

robotApr 19, 2024

🏀 I've been using this extension in the past, but now that I don't have the free credits anymore, I switched to AITDK SEO Extension, which is free!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lourenço RoquetteApr 18, 2024

Now we have to pay to access the report... It was one of my indispensable extensions... Shame.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

László GellénApr 18, 2024

You should add to the details you have to PAY for it. You will see only 1 thing if you are not paying.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rashmi OfficialMar 18, 2024

It shows "429 Too Many Requests"

Review's profile picture

Carmen WMar 12, 2024

Doesn't seem to work today! It shows "429 Too Many Requests" when I tried to analyse the site for the first time today. :( p.s. otherwise, this is one of the best seo extensions used

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LotusOnMudJul 25, 2023

One of the best extensions I found! Thanks.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Craig ConstableJul 25, 2023

Good tool once it can scan your website successfully. Only issue I had with it was custom 404 page detection. I have a custom error page and return a 404 http status and also have a link on the page that links to the home page but it still gave a red result. Would like to know more about what it is searching for to get a pass.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joyce PohMay 17, 2023

Seems like not working as before. Keep returning message saying that the tool is at capacity.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nils De MoorDeveloperMay 17, 2023

Hi Joyce, we apologise for the fact that you are seeing this message. There has been a large scale DDoS attack on our system, and we are implementing measures to mitigate this, and make sure this message won't be shown again, and the extension works as expected.

Review's profile picture

Mark BanksMay 15, 2023

I have learnt a great deal with this extension and have seen a large increase in visitors to my website, I am so thankful for such a wonderful extension. Certainly told me better ways to make the site work for all and others areas to consider that was not known to me before.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nils De MoorDeveloperMay 17, 2023

Hi Mark, thank you very much for this nice review. It's wonderful to read out extension is helping you getting better at improving websites. Messages like these is what gives us the energy to wake up every morning and improve our tools with more and better features!

Review's profile picture

Dennis SuittersMar 29, 2022

Why are you indicating that NOT having analytics installed as an error, it should be a recommendation, as it's NOT a ranking factor either way. Not having anything like Google Analytics, Motomo, Piwik on pages, isn't going to stop a page/site ranking, it's for data analysis, and if anyone is like me, I also track visitors internally without add on's, and find that is way more accurate than GA and other collectors, which also hinders page speed.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps