Reviews: SendWin
Item logo image for SendWin

SendWin

send.win
2.5(

33 ratings

)

2.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tumhaara JeejaApr 19, 2024

Can be used as a free user but the functionality would be terribly crippled.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Apex fancyMar 14, 2024

This extension should be remove from webstore. All are fake review

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sushanta SarkarFeb 4, 2024

As a social media manager, Sendwin is an essential part of my daily toolkit. The seamless transition between profiles on various platforms has significantly cut down on the chaos of my day-to-day tasks. It's reliable, easy to use, and has virtually eliminated the risk of posting content to the wrong account.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amit DubyFeb 4, 2024

I can't praise Sendwin enough for how much time and effort it has saved me. The ability to handle numerous accounts from one browser has simplified my workflow exponentially. I used to dread the constant sign-ins and sign-outs; now, it's all in the past. Sendwin is a productivity powerhouse and deserves all five stars!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

keish jonesFeb 4, 2024

Sendwin has transformed my online work routine with its exceptional multi-login capabilities. It's incredibly convenient to switch between accounts without any cross-contamination of data. The developers have done an outstanding job ensuring that the extension is both secure and efficient. This tool is a must-have for anyone managing multiple accounts and looking to enhance their productivity.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

muhammed shameerFeb 4, 2024

Sendwin is not just a Chrome extension; it's a necessity for multitaskers. The multi-login capability has been flawlessly executed, providing a clear distinction between each account session. It's as if I have multiple workstations at my fingertips. The time I save with Sendwin is invaluable, and I've seen a noticeable uptick in my productivity levels. Definitely a five-star tool!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Messi BoraFeb 4, 2024

For digital nomads and freelancers like myself, Sendwin is a lifesaver. Being able to access all my client accounts without logging in and out is a breath of fresh air. It's secure, reliable, and the performance is top-notch. I've recommended this to all my colleagues, and they're equally impressed. If you manage multiple accounts, this extension will make your life so much easier.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hruddj jdufhFeb 4, 2024

The Sendwin Chrome extension has revolutionized the way I work with multiple logins. The degree of separation it allows between accounts is remarkable, ensuring that cookies and sessions don't mix up. I'm particularly fond of the user-friendly design that makes it accessible even for those who are not tech-savvy. This tool is a solid five stars for anyone looking to boost their online productivity.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Review KingFeb 4, 2024

Sendwin is an incredibly powerful tool for anyone who needs to manage multiple online accounts. The setup was a breeze, and I was able to start organizing my accounts almost immediately. It's not just about convenience; it's also about efficiency. With Sendwin, I've been able to reduce the clutter of multiple browsers and streamline my online activities into one manageable space. Excellent work on this extension!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

keia ksjsnFeb 4, 2024

Before discovering Sendwin, managing my array of business and personal accounts used to be a hassle. Now, I can effortlessly switch between them without fear of mixing up information. The multi-login functionality is flawless, and it's evident that a lot of thought went into designing this extension. Kudos to the developers for creating such a robust tool. I can't imagine my work life without Sendwin now.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps