Reviews: Send web articles to Kindle by KTool
Item logo image for Send web articles to Kindle by KTool

Send web articles to Kindle by KTool

ktool.io
Featured
4.7(

25 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dan RobinsMay 13, 2024

So far so good - really easy to set up and use, clean version quickly sent to Kindle. Winner.

Review's profile picture

BENJAMIN DMar 16, 2024

This app has HUGE potential for people who are avid readers or researchers. The ebook format is clean and concise on most, if not ALL mainstream research article websites. Hyperlinks work above and beyond what I expected. Nice job Daniel🫰.

Review's profile picture

ahmed mohamedMar 19, 2023

Scam just 30 days trial

2 out of 14 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Daniel NguyenDeveloperMar 19, 2023

I understand your frustration. But looks like there is a misunderstanding. - You still have 30-day trials, with full access to all KTool features - You can continue to use it for free (with limits) after trial ends - We never mention it’s free. It took me 1 year to develop this, alone. Unless you purposefully signed up to abuse my service, I don't see any issues with your account. Sent you an email, please check and let me know how I can help. Daniel, founder of KTool

Review's profile picture

Michele PiecucciMar 11, 2023

It makes Kindle so much more useful and keeps getting better. I have been using my Kindle so much more and love how you can generate your own magazines with a tidy table of contents, estimated read times etc. It's a must have for any Kindle user that wants to consume more content away from screens.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Protyay BanerjeeJan 3, 2023

What a ingenious product. Reading newsletters on kindle with clean interfaces.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam SiemiginowskiDec 26, 2022

Clean!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan FinnisDec 6, 2022

So much easier than having to download stuff, change it to PDF or mobi, and then email to Kindle. This is a great extension! I'm actually using my Kindle more for useful stuff these days.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James FAug 29, 2022

Been using this for a few months, really solid replacement for Amazon's send-to-kindle, with a lot of potential for extra features.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Minh-Phuc TranAug 9, 2022

This is how send to Kindle should be done. Must have for anyone with a Kindle.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nemo PhamJun 11, 2022

This is an app which help solve the problem of limited use case for Kindle and distraction when reading on computer. Beside it has a very organic business model, love it

Google apps