Reviews: SellerTools Amazon Product & Keyword Research

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Krishna KumarOct 4, 2023

awesome extension which makes selling on Amazon easier.

Review's profile picture

Sudip GhoshSep 29, 2021

Great extension - request reviews on bulk on the EU marketplace, which isn't available on Helium10 at the moment

Review's profile picture

Jin FairSep 15, 2021

Great extension - can do so much with it, data is accurate - highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

Vova EvenJul 23, 2021

Pretty awesome Chrome extension for Amazon sellers. I really love that quick index checker in the LQS part of the extension. Check it out :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

andyJun 15, 2021

this is great extension! from japan.

Review's profile picture

IanJun 15, 2021

Ever since they released their new LQS feature, I've been really liking this chromes extension. The LQS tool gives me a ton of insight into how I can improve my listing. Works great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay NayakJan 16, 2021

I am giving 5 star review to this extension because of its differentiation than other extensions. But after updating this extension i am facing issues while requesting reviews. iS there specific requirement of system for using this to review requests? I was facing Ajax Error 403. Can you please help us to resolve it? Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

SellerTools DevDeveloperJan 20, 2021

Hey, are you still experiencing 403 issue after last update?

Review's profile picture

Josh RomanJan 31, 2020

Very powerful for me to do this in bulk and fast. Already have more reviews from starting to use this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John SaguitJan 8, 2020

Great tool and will save your precious time. Automation is key!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BrandonJan 7, 2020

As usual anything from Seller.Tools is exceptional! This is so easy to use and will certainly make a big difference for many sellers!

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps