Reviews: SellerSprite - Amazon Research Tool
Item logo image for SellerSprite - Amazon Research Tool

SellerSprite - Amazon Research Tool

www.sellersprite.com
Featured
4.3(

248 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

248 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BusinessApr 15, 2024

Very Helpful for sellers. Recommended!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Snehil TamboliApr 2, 2024

It is very helpful for market research, product finding.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The Spice RackMar 31, 2024

must recommend to sellers on amazon, extremely simple to use, and compiles and provides alot of data and metrics which would have otherwise taken hours to research. the interface is very clean and easy to navigate. tools are quite accurate and have been very beneficial to me. again, highly recommended!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

fahri patMar 26, 2024

It allows me to access many metrics without leaving the product page, and functions such as working without taking up the entire page and requesting comments with a single button make it very easy for our customers.

Replier's profile picture

Seller SpriteDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Okay. Thank you for your advise.

Review's profile picture

Mueid AslamMar 20, 2024

The best & easy tool i've ever used, being an amazon ae seller i've faced a lot of challenges to get selling stats and seller sprite made it so easy. Appreciate your efforts for gcc sellers. Thank You

Review's profile picture

Rosio KaiMar 6, 2024

SellerSprite has significantly streamlined my Amazon selling experience. Its user-friendly interface makes product research and keyword optimization a breeze. I can quickly identify profitable products and optimize listings to improve rankings.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yassine MeftahMar 6, 2024

SellerSprite has significantly streamlined my Amazon selling experience. Its user-friendly interface makes product research and keyword optimization a breeze. I can quickly identify profitable products and optimize listings to improve rankings. The competitor analysis feature is a standout, allowing me to adapt strategies based on real-time data. Plus, their responsive customer service is always a great help. In short, SellerSprite is an essential tool for any serious Amazon seller.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matsukura Yuki (matsubokkuri)Mar 3, 2024

Something is wrong on Brave browser. All products in my shopping cart is gone.

Review's profile picture

Berk ÇınarFeb 1, 2023

Thanks to this app i can reach to every details. ım improving my seller account.

Replier's profile picture

Seller SpriteDeveloperFeb 1, 2023

I'm glad to hear that. Besides, Amazon.tr will be soon available for Quick-View/Review Collector/.. Any advise, contact us.

Review's profile picture

Alex NewmanMar 30, 2022

Great Tool. I am still learning the features after 3 months, because it offers so much. Free version almost as good as the paid version of Keepa.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Seller SpriteDeveloperApr 6, 2022

Ok. any questions, contact us.

Google apps