Reviews: SellerDash - Daraz Product Hunting Tool
Item logo image for SellerDash - Daraz Product Hunting Tool

SellerDash - Daraz Product Hunting Tool

Featured
4.1(

69 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shakeel AhmadMay 28, 2024

best and accurate Product hunting tool for daraz. it very helpful for new seller to start their ecommerce journey

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wishma pareMar 20, 2024

Great too, super useful, lags sometimes but that's totally ok helps with work immensely . its just like open daraz and start watch every product stats

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

faisal fmMar 13, 2024

one of best tool for daraz product hunting . es sy start lene ky bad easy ho gya mery lia daraz py kam krna and now am hunting profitable product easily . best and recommended tool for daraz

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

doggy dooMar 10, 2024

One of best product hunting tool for daraz . i am using from last 3 months and price too economic everyone can purchase easily , highly recommended for daraz new sellers specially

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shagufta HussainMar 8, 2024

Best product hunting tool for Pakistan and for Bangladesh market place and also for local website store . highly recommended tool for hunting

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marium RamzanMar 8, 2024

Thanks team sellerdash. Thanks for making this amazing tool. Kindly help me in the renewal. My sadapay card is not working.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pdf downloadMar 8, 2024

I started selling my digital books on Daraz and this amazing tool is helping me in finding the best digital products to sell. Thank you so much.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sami KhanFeb 29, 2024

Amazing tool to find winning products on daraz. I tried other tools too but this one is way better than others. Especially, the interface of this tool is very elegant and easy to use. And the export option is also a great option to use. Much appreciations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Android MindzFeb 29, 2024

Thank you so much team Sellerdash for making this amazing tool. I created 2 stores on daraz in different categories and with the help of this tool i found almost 35 high selling products with lower competition. Hats off to the team who developed this amazing tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bilal ArifFeb 29, 2024

Great tool! Economical and easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps