Reviews: SellerApp: Supercharge your Amazon Sales
Item logo image for SellerApp: Supercharge your Amazon Sales

SellerApp: Supercharge your Amazon Sales

www.sellerapp.com
Featured
4.7(

245 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

245 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

satya purohitDec 4, 2022

This software is a boon to all sellers using an e-commerce platform. It is a one-stop solution for all your marketing needs and their customer service is outstanding. They are always available to guide you. There are numerous resources available to assist you if you run into issues, and the software is user-friendly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

abrar ahmedDec 1, 2022

The best thing about this app is that it caters to everyone. I am a beginner and do not have a lot of funds, so I chose their Freemium plan. It gives a limited number of data per day but that works for me. They provide round the clock service. The paid plans have a 7 day trial period.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathew JohnsonNov 25, 2022

My PPC campaigns are easier to track in terms of bidding, keywords, revenue, etc. owing to SellerApp. My sales and visibility have increased as a result of being able to reach my target market more quickly.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam GilNov 13, 2022

If you are looking for a solution for all your PPC needs, you must check out SellerApp. It is equipped with multiple features that saved me a ton of time. You can choose to run your ads automatically, get bid-optimizing suggestions, determine the best time to run your ads, and even mark keywords that are not working well. I can now focus on other things rather than spend time personally analyzing every part of my ads.

Review's profile picture

Harry JacobNov 8, 2022

Without a doubt, the best tool for marketplace sellers is SellerApp. My ROI from PPC advertisements has significantly increased. Thanks to their prompt alerts, they managed my PPC campaigns without any issues, and I was also aware of my inventory. If you're a seller seeking for a comprehensive solution, go for it.

Review's profile picture

William MenzesNov 7, 2022

I am new at selling on Amazon. I discovered SellerApp while doing the research before getting started. When I contacted the team, they walked me through the functioning of the software. I gained knowledge on how to control advertising, reach new customers, and increase sales. I also learned what works for me and where I need to improve. I advise everyone to use it because it is very handy.

Review's profile picture

Joel LazradoSep 21, 2022

If you are an ecommerce seller, I urge you to check out SellerApp. It contains all the data you require for product research, keywords, competitor analysis, reports, etc. This application has enabled me to analyze my ad performance and see where I need improvement. Based on that, I took action and have since sold five times as many items as before.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad SajidApr 11, 2022

Good

Review's profile picture

pavithra veluswamyNov 25, 2021

Among tons of extensions for FBA sellers, SellerApp's Listings Quality extension proved to be one of the best in the industry. It helps me a lot it improving my listing SEO so much that ranking improved from page 3 to page 1 in no time. That's unbelievable! This saves me a lot of time. Highly recommended for all FBA Sellers!

Review's profile picture

Sagarika MishraNov 24, 2021

SellerApp’s Profit Calculator chrome extension is a must-have tool for every FBA seller. It is very user-friendly and the pricing is fair. I 100% recommend this to everyone who is struggling to keep track of their Amazon business. Their insights are so accurate and data-driven that they can scale your business in no time.

Google apps