Reviews: SellerAmp SAS - Amazon FBA Analysis Tool
Item logo image for SellerAmp SAS - Amazon FBA Analysis Tool

SellerAmp SAS - Amazon FBA Analysis Tool

selleramp.com
4.6(

55 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping100,000 users

4.6 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MattJun 13, 2024

Great tool I've been using every day, I would like to ask to please port this extension to Firefox since chrome and all the other browsers using chromes infrastructure will become unable to block ads anymore in the coming months with Manifest V3 rolling out and blocking ads with something like uBlock Origin while product researching is essential to every product researcher.

Review's profile picture

Rammi SinghJun 12, 2024

Keeps logging out on Brave Browser.

Review's profile picture

Sumon AhmedApr 20, 2024

nyc

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YountaeFeb 15, 2024

Constantly updating and improving sourcing efficiency (buybox analysis visual chart, seller info from search page, integrations) without raising a cent on my premium. Discovering their detailed approach in reducing window-hopping and repetitive clicking is cool and humbling (i.e. Chrome extension having its own "previous page" functionality without affecting the main URL). Not to mention the hidden function that saves me a lot of time and money.. (iykyk). **VA advice - Assume all o... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JennyDec 21, 2023

This app exponentially leveled up my sourcing. Not only am I able to see all the data I need in one screen, but I was also able to see how terrible my buys were before I got this app! I seriously recommend this to anyone who's trying to take sourcing seriously. You won't regret it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brinton MoeDec 15, 2023

This extension makes online arbitrage stupid easy. Closest thing to a money printer you can get as a chrome extension. But seriously though I would recommend this extension to ANYONE trying to sell on amazon.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FL HNov 18, 2023

Great software, very useful for everyday, and a nice support.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darrell WallsSep 5, 2023

Works great, WHEN it actually works...A lot of times it fails to load, even their website doesn't load. Tech support did nothing either. Makes it hard to source products for our business, when the App we pay for, chooses to randomly NOT WORK.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Max AnthonyAug 24, 2023

SellerAmp and selling on Amazon are inextricably connected. I don't see a world where you can successfully build an Amazon store without it! The user interface is awesome, and with google sheets integration the workflow is seamless. Cannot beat the product for the price.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Max CatalanoAug 24, 2023

SellerAMP makes Sourcing Leads 10x easier and helps to consolidate information into a dashboard like interface. This meaning you can make educated and informed decisions a lot faster than not using it. In a business that runs off velocity every second counts!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps