Reviews: Seller Assistant — Amazon Product Research Tool
Item logo image for Seller Assistant — Amazon Product Research Tool

Seller Assistant — Amazon Product Research Tool

sellerassistant.app
4.9(

256 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

256 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MD. Al Jonaed Hossen SiyamJun 10, 2024

Very good apps. I love it. They really works very good.

Review's profile picture

Comms BSR campaignsMay 22, 2024

If you are looking for a high-quality seller tool for sourcing and analyzing data, you should definitely check out Seller Assistant. I only regret not using it sooner! Firstly, it comes at a great price point. Secondly, researching products on Amazon with it is easy and straightforward. Thirdly, the team is constantly improving their product. It's a pleasure dealing with Seller Assistant.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Людмила КовалёваMay 22, 2024

An excellent product research tool! I love the clear interface, ease of use, the variety of features and capabilities it offers. Special thanks to the support team. They respond very quickly to requests.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sakine TarımMar 27, 2024

I have been using the application regularly for about 2 months. It worked fine for the first month, but there was a constant problem in the second month. Customer service said they fixed the problem, but the problem didn't fix. Really poor service!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Oleg KuzmenkovDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Greetings, Sakine! We are really happy to hear that you were very satisfied with Seller Assistant App. We are updating and creating new features in order to make your work easier and faster and sometimes we face some difficulties. We do understand that this might have caused some interruptions in your work flow and we would like sincerely apologize for all negative experience you have had for the past month Your feedback is highly valued and we would be more than happy to improve our extension even better. If you have a few moments, we would greatly appreciate it if you could share some more details about the issues you encountered. Our dedicated customer support team is always here to assist you and can be reached at support@sellerassistant.app and we’ll follow up to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Review's profile picture

Beyhan GündoğduMar 27, 2024

I'm using this extension for 3 months, previously it was working smooth but for last 2 weeks there is always problem. I couldn't use the extension for the whole day and still no fix. Poor service!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Oleg KuzmenkovDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Greetings, Beyhan! We are really happy to hear that you were very satisfied with Seller Assistant App. We are updating and creating new features in order to make your work easier and faster and sometimes we face some difficulties. We do understand that this might have caused some interruptions in your work flow and we would like sincerely apologize for all negative experience you have had for the past 2 weeks Your feedback is highly valued and we would be more than happy to improve our extension even better. If you have a few moments, we would greatly appreciate it if you could share some more details about the issues you encountered. Our dedicated customer support team is always here to assist you and can be reached at support@sellerassistant.app and we’ll follow up to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Review's profile picture

CHILLS AND THRILLS CINEMAMar 20, 2024

Love this app and must have for anyone who has an amazon store. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fatih yosmaMar 14, 2024

A very useful application.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aerisan LtdFeb 19, 2024

My go to tool to quickly analyse products. Love the spreadsheet feature too to help keep track of everything. Definately recommend!

Review's profile picture

ElifFeb 9, 2024

It is a very useful app with various tools. It eases your job and makes you save a considerable amount of time. A must have app for Amazon sellers.

Review's profile picture

Haider Ali KalimJan 22, 2024

Awesome App

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps