Reviews: SelectionSK
Item logo image for SelectionSK

SelectionSK

4.5(

48 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tran HungMar 26, 2024

This's the very good, but still have bug We just need a better instruction for user to modify the extension. I firstly installed, but see it too many search engines and language tools, then I deleted. Then I tried again and discover that I could modify as I need, and Yeah!, I love it But then I found out a bug that when you need to select a big text (need to press Shift and roll down), you can't select as normal. After turn this extension off, can copy as normal

Review's profile picture

Vika IssaakMar 9, 2024

Simply thanks! In my opinion - the best of its kind. My only request is to add a translator DeepL. Thanks in advance.

Review's profile picture

Ben PDec 20, 2023

Great thanks. Can you add currency United Arab Emirates (AED) Please Also, the "pane" doesnt appear next to the highlighted word, its way up the screen. Is there an adjustement?

Review's profile picture

Roman GTANov 3, 2023

Please make popup in dark theme. Black background colors.

Review's profile picture

Rade BitangaAug 8, 2023

It's great but when translating twitter the panel goes to the left of the screen and a bit out of it so I can't see the whole translation. Is there a setting that solves this (settings are also a bit too much and not self explanatory so I'd have to poke around a lot).

Review's profile picture

BartAug 4, 2023

An excellent, very useful and customizable extension. I do wish the popup menus for selecting conversions and languages from within their respective instant options had an option to change their colors. I have everything else set to dark mode, but those unchangeable menus are bright, making my light color text on them hard to see. Also, I can find no option to clear individual highlights, only all of them at once using Escape or a page refresh. Other than those caveats I am impressed and grat... Show more

Review's profile picture

George AlfeerzliApr 3, 2023

Modular and practical.

Review's profile picture

Clemens Ratte-PolleDec 13, 2022

How to mark a whole sentence text by tripple click?? This is NOT possible anymore when activated with SSK :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

P. P.Nov 24, 2022

SelectionSK : to mark a text block by 3 times clicking is not possible with this addon activated. How to solve this problem??

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Serkan ÇApr 21, 2022

Cannot remove other bookmarks/selectionsk folder.

Google apps