Reviews: Seedr
Item logo image for Seedr

Seedr

seedr.cc
4.2(

174 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

174 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

saif ] ]]Jun 8, 2024

saved the day!

Review's profile picture

Sadisha NimsaraOct 27, 2023

Cannot login with google. And now I cannot use it anymore. Extension is nice if it is working at least

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simple GuyOct 15, 2023

Doesn't accept most links. Asks you to login every five seconds. Told me I've "reached my limit" the moment I installed the extension. Trash.

Review's profile picture

Shijil ThachilodiSep 15, 2023

this is useful only if I download multiple small size torrents every day. the only feature is to add torrents to Seedr, to see/download/stream you have to visit the website. is it was also able to show the files/folders, then this extension is useful. else it is just a waste of resources.

Review's profile picture

Thokozani DoctorSep 6, 2023

Love it!. been using it for over 4 years now. great product

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MisophoniqAug 21, 2023

No way to log in to your account. The only thing working is the "Visit Site" link, basically turning this plugin into a bookmark. Completely useless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dasloloOct 30, 2022

Leaks your browser history

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph SnyderJan 9, 2022

The extension requires a user login. However, the extension has not been updated to include a google account login method. If your account is linked to Facebook or any other Username and Password. I assume it will work for you. It's worthless to me.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alekssDec 10, 2021

405 Not Allowed - This error again and again jus terrible experience with logging in.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Макс ТамNov 7, 2021

thanks to the DEVELOPERS 👍

Google apps