Reviews: Securly for Chromebooks
Item logo image for Securly for Chromebooks

Securly for Chromebooks

securly.com
1.1(

1.7K ratings

)

1.1 out of 5

1.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thomas GelderJul 16, 2024

This browser extension is simply terrible!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mariano SESSAREGO ROJASJul 15, 2024

Hello my good friends Securly is like saying SLOG IS CANCELED, exactly is terrible

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Flavio Ignacio RIVERO PE�AJul 11, 2024

Securly is not sigma skibidi uwu please borren progrentis peppa pig de norcorea chikibai pomni. securly is very bad my good friend como sus impostor free fire messi chamba. Is not rizz gyat tyla dance baby tu eres mala.pleaseee securly is slog XD pepito juan kerry kaverga elvis tek pepe lotudo please god send me one ohio fanum taxxxxxx dame tu cositaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa tio please help me to understand why is this so caca

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Juli�n CASTILLO FOSSAJul 10, 2024

I hate securly because it blocks everything, and one day it even blocked my Google search engine and besides, nothing can be done and if you put "black" where the link appears, it blocked me and it's also too annoying to be with that on all day and it blocks everything for something for example that says stupid and it blocks it completely.

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Teddy SkubisJul 8, 2024

This chrome extension has made my life in school, as the official kanye east, very difficult. It's almost as bad as union pacific, i take that back it is worse than union pacific. yeah I said it, Securly is worse than union pacific. It has been anti-Kanye East its entire existence so yeah, it sucks.

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xander Collins BlackJul 8, 2024

really really bad, my teeth fell off looking at this extension, please delete this asap

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe DEL AGUILA ZEVALLOSJul 2, 2024

Securlt is so bored and please only put math playground

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vasco RODRIGUEZ CENZANOJul 2, 2024

hello to my tio securly me da cancer because securly is caca and is so skibidi toilet rease borren esta cosa de chiki ibai landia i love my tio

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel Adri�n ORBEGOSO VASQUEZJul 2, 2024

This app is so good to make class boared

11 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ignacio SALVADOR CEDR�NJul 2, 2024

very bad i hate it borren progrentis esto es un virus norcoreano borreblo destroy progrentis and securly i want mathh playground and mrbeast uwu im kawaii borren viruspritegra This thing is the worst, teachers can delete my pages and it shouldn't exist, delete it, it seems like a virus that you can't remove or something like that, delete progrentis

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps