Reviews: Secure Bookmarks

3.6 out of 5

310 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matthew ScollJul 15, 2024

worked asadvertised until reformatted my harddrive and reinstalled chrome. when i reinstalled the extension it asked me to set a new password. meaning my old one is no longer accepted and now my links are lost. i think.

Review's profile picture

Károly KoszperApr 29, 2024

Keeps your bookmarks safe, works well.

Review's profile picture

Andrew ChaoMar 23, 2024

dragged a bunch of folders over and they all appeared empty inside

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A KMar 10, 2024

Does what it advertises and nothing more, as it should

Review's profile picture

Sokwan NhepMar 2, 2024

Update Again ples, to allow the Popup Window to stay open when "opening the link in a new tab" instead of closing the Popup Window each time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony VFeb 26, 2024

password no longer works years later

Review's profile picture

John BayerFeb 3, 2024

I read a review saying the password didn't work. So I tested it several times before actually putting my bookmarks in, then a few days later the password didn't work anymore. Garbage extension, even if you think it might work, it won't.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric CDec 3, 2023

It now tells me the password I saved for it is incorrect. I've lost access to ALL my bookmarks.. years of saved music GONE. Thanks!!! DO NOT USE THIS

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael Vincent Gunawan personalNov 20, 2023

i cannot open the bookmarks without taking it out (talking about the bookmarks)

Review's profile picture

Matthieu FischerOct 9, 2023

Great extension, very usefull thanks! The only option I miss is to open all the bookmarks at once, like it is possible with Chrome with the "open all" function. Do you think it could be possible to add that function?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps