Reviews: Searchpage — Private Search Engine

5 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ka FitzzOct 3, 2023

Extension that I really need. My privacy is very well maintained using this, and there are no more annoying advertisements when I surf online. everything becomes safer and easier. I like it very much

Review's profile picture

pancan getasOct 3, 2023

Good extension very help mee

Review's profile picture

Syaid FatullahOct 1, 2023

This is an extension that really helps find information faster like I searched for "growth" it immediately gave me what I was looking for this is great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

azhar MarzouqiOct 1, 2023

Really helps me when I need browsing search engine

Review's profile picture

Rifan fiergiawanandaSep 29, 2023

Search Page — Private Search Engine really helps me maintain my online privacy. very useful for my activities and very helpful for personal searches!

Review's profile picture

Sendi AnandaSep 28, 2023

glad to know this. the searchpage can search everything. thank you for this.

Review's profile picture

Vera MustikaSep 26, 2023

i searched for Online Job using this extension and the search results are exactly what i am looking for, thank you for this good search results.

Review's profile picture

Dela SadrakhSep 26, 2023

loved it good extension

Review's profile picture

Fabila Dhita ArsaidSep 26, 2023

Searchpage — Private Search Engine really helps me to maintain my online privacy. I can surf the Internet safely without being tracked and having my data collected.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Agung KurniaSep 26, 2023

Searchpage — Private Search Engine is truly helping me maintain my online privacy. I love how it provides relevant search results without tracking my activity. Very useful!

Google apps